Today IPL Match Players List 2024: The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a popular T20 cricket league that attracts fans from across the globe. However, it is not easy to watch the live IPL matches at the same time as the host country. The 17th edition of the IPL, also known as TATA IPL 2024 or IPL 17, was held in India by the Board of Control for Cricket in India. It was a thrilling season of franchise cricket that showcased some of the best talents in the game.

The upcoming season of the IPL, IPL 2024, will kick off on 22 March 2024 at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium. Let’s delve into the complete details on Today IPL Match Playing 11, Players List, Squad, Toss Winner, and Team Updates.

Today IPL Match Players List 2024

Today IPL Match Details

The IPL Match Today is between LSG and PBKS on 30 March, 2024. The LSG team is led by KL Rahul, while the PBKS team has Shikhar Dhawan as the captain. Today IPL Match Venue is the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

IPL Today Match: PBKS vs DC

TournamentIPL 2024
Match NoIPL 2024, Match No. 11
MatchLSG vs PBKS
TeamsLucknow Super Giants, Punjab Kings
Date & TimeMarch 30, 2024
VenueBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Today IPL Match Toss Winner

Who won the Toss Today in IPL?

Today IPL Match Players List 2024

Stay tuned for the squad updates as the team will reveal the today’s IPL match playing 11 right after the toss.

Today IPL Match Playing 11

Lucknow Super Giants Playing 11 Today:

Punjab Kings Playing 11 Today:

Today IPL Match Squad

Lucknow Super Giants Squad 2024 IPL: Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul(w/c), Devdutt Padikkal, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohsin Khan, Naveen-ul-Haq, Yash Thakur, Mayank Yadav, Prerak Mankad, Krishnappa Gowtham, Amit Mishra, David Willey, Kyle Mayers, Ashton Turner, Shivam Mavi, Manimaran Siddharth, Yudhvir Singh Charak, Arshad Khan, Shamar Joseph, Arshin Kulkarni

Punjab Kings Squad 2024 IPL: Shikhar Dhawan(c), Jonny Bairstow, Prabhsimran Singh, Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran, Jitesh Sharma(w), Shashank Singh, Harpreet Brar, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Rilee Rossouw, Tanay Thyagarajan, Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Chris Woakes, Rishi Dhawan, Sikandar Raza, Ashutosh Sharma, Atharva Taide, Nathan Ellis, Shivam Singh, Prince Choudhary, Vishwanath Singh

IPL 2024 Live Streaming, Telecast Channel List

You can watch the live action of the IPL match today on various TV and online platforms. Here is a list of the channels and streaming services for different countries: India, UK, US, Australia, Pakistan, and more.

IndiaStar Sports, Voot, Jio Cinema
United KingdomDAZN, Sky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports, Yupp TV
Middle EastTimes Internet
South AfricaSuperSport
PakistanGeo Super (TBC)
New ZealandSky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV, Hotstar Canada (Internet)
BangladeshGazi TV
AfghanistanRadio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
NepalYupp TV, Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Sri LankaYupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, PeoTV
MaldivesYupp TV, Medianet

Similar Posts