In Match 33 of the T20 World Cup 2024, India (IND) faces off against Canada (CAN) at the Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground in Lauderhill, Florida, on June 15 at 8:00 PM IST. Before the action begins, Here, you’ll find the IND vs CAN Dream11 predictions, fantasy tips, pitch report, top player picks, and the best-predicted XIs for the fantasy contests.

IND vs CAN Dream11 Prediction Today

T20 World Cup 2024, IND vs CAN Today Match

In the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024, India will take on Canada in the 33rd match of the tournament. This exciting clash is scheduled for June 15 at 10:30 AM local time. The match will be held at the Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground in Lauderhill, Florida.

LeagueICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024
MatchIndia vs Canada, 33rd Match
TimeJun 15, 10:30 AM LOCAL
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

IND vs CAN Dream11 Team Today Match

Prepare your Dream11 fantasy teams with these insights and enjoy the thrilling contest between India and Canada!

IND vs CAN Fantasy Team for Head-to-Head/Small Leagues

  • Wicketkeepers: Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Movva
  • Batters: Virat Kohli, Navneet Dhaliwal, Nicholas Kirton
  • All-rounders: Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Dilon Heyliger
  • Bowlers: Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj, Arshdeep Singh
  • Captain: Arshdeep Singh
  • Vice-captain: Jasprit Bumrah
  • India: 7 Players; Canada: 4 Players

IND vs CAN Fantasy Team for Winner Takes All/Grand Leagues

  • Wicketkeepers: Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Movva
  • Batters: Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Aaron Johnson
  • All-rounders: Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya
  • Bowlers: Jasprit Bumrah, Jeremy Gordon, Mohammad Siraj, Arshdeep Singh
  • India: 8 Players; Canada: 3 Players

IND vs CAN Fantasy Cricket Tips

India enters this match with strong form and momentum, making them favorites. A 7-4 or 8-3 team composition favoring Indian players is recommended.

IND vs CAN Winner Prediction

India’s current form and on-paper strength suggest they are likely to win this match.

IND vs CAN Top Player Picks

  • Jasprit Bumrah (IND) Bumrah’s brilliant form and lethal spells make him a top pick for this game.
  • Arshdeep Singh (IND) Arshdeep’s effective new ball performance positions him as a valuable choice for fantasy contests.
  • Hardik Pandya (IND) Pandya’s contributions with both bat and ball make him a versatile pick for your fantasy team.

IND vs CAN Differential Picks

  • Aaron Johnson (CAN) Johnson’s impressive knock against Pakistan showcases his batting resilience, making him a key pick from the Canadian side.
  • Virat Kohli (IND) Despite a slow start in the World Cup, Kohli’s class remains undeniable. If India bats first, he could be the highest point earner.

IND vs CAN Fantasy Expert Advice

Considering the conditions and team strengths, a 2-3-3-3 or a 2-3-2-4 combination is ideal.

IND vs CAN Head-to-Head Stats

This match marks the first-ever T20I encounter between India and Canada.

MatchesIndia WonCanada WonNo Result

IND vs CAN Pitch Report Lauderhill, Florida Ground

The pitch at Lauderhill, Florida, offers a balanced surface. Batters will likely enjoy the conditions in the first half, with the pitch expected to slow down as the game progresses, bringing spinners into play.

Lauderhill, Florida Ground Stats (T20Is):

  • Matches: 15
  • Matches won batting first: 11
  • Matches won batting second: 4
  • Average first innings score: 167
  • Highest recorded total: 245/6 by West Indies
  • Lowest recorded total: 81/10 by New Zealand

IND vs CAN T20 World Cup 2024 Complete Squad

  • India Squad For T20 World Cup 2024: Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Siraj. 

Reserves: Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Khaleel Ahmed, Avesh Khan

  • Canada Squad For T20 World Cup 2024: Saad Bin Zafar (c), Aaron Johnson, Ravinderpal Singh, Navneet Dhaliwal, Kaleem Sana, Dilon Heyliger, Jeremy Gordon, Nikhil Dutta, Pargat Singh, Nicholas Kirton, Rayyankhan Pathan, Junaid Siddiqui, Dilpreet Bajwa, Shreyas Movva, Rishiv Joshi. 

Reserves: Tajinder Singh, Aaditya Varadharajan, Ammar Khalid, Jatinder Matharu, Parveen Kumar

Similar Posts