Sunrisers Hyderabad Opening Batsman Today Match IPL 2024: The IPL 2024 schedule was released on February 17, 2024. It planned for 70 league games and 4 playoff matches. The TATA IPL 2024 league matches kicked off on March 31, 2024, and ended up on May 21, 2024.

With the 2024 IPL season on the horizon, cricket enthusiasts everywhere are eagerly awaiting the thrills it will offer. Among the participating team is the Sunrisers Hyderabad. Let’s delve into the SRH Team’s Opening Batsman and Complete Squad for IPL 2024.

Who is the Opener Batsman of SRH IPL 2024? Mayank Agarwal and Glenn Phillips are the SRH Opening Batsman for IPL 2024. Also check Kolkata Knight Riders Opening Batsman Today Match.

SRH Opener Batsman IPL 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad Opener Batsman IPL 2024

The Sunrisers Hyderabad for the Indian Premier League 2024 season comprises a squad of 25 players, including 17 Indian players and 8 overseas players. Within the team, there are 5 batsmen, 2 wicket-keepers, 10 all-rounders, and 8 bowlers, each playing a crucial role in the upcoming IPL season.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Opening Batsman Today Match 2024 – Today Match Sunrisers Hyderabad Opener Batsman 2024

Who is the Opening Batsman of Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Today Match 2024?

Mayank Agarwal and Glenn Phillips are the Opener Batsman of SRH in the IPL 2024.

SRH Openers for Today Match IPL 2024

Mayank AgarwalSRH Today Match Opening Batsman
Glenn PhillipsSRH Today Opener Batsman
SRH Openers Today Match 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for IPL 2024

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2024 Full Squad List
Aiden Markram (c), Anmolpreet Singh, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Heinrich Klaasen, Nitish Reddy (wk), Upendra Yadav, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Vivrant Sharma, Adil Rashid, Akeal Hosein, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi,, Kartik Tyagi, Mayank Dagar, Mayank Markande, T Natarajan, Umran Malik


Who is the Opener Batsman of Sunrisers Hyderabad in the IPL 2024?

Mayank Agarwal and Glenn Phillips are the Opening Batsmen for Sunrisers Hyderabad in TATA IPL 2024.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Captain in IPL 2024?

Sunrisers Hyderabad’ captain for IPL 2024 is Aiden Markram.

Similar Posts