Mumbai Indians Opening Batsman Today Match IPL 2024: The IPL 2024 schedule was released on February 17, 2024. It planned for 70 league games and 4 playoff matches. The TATA IPL 2024 league matches kicked off on March 31, 2024, and ended up on May 21, 2024.

With the 2024 IPL season on the horizon, cricket enthusiasts everywhere are eagerly awaiting the thrills it will offer. Among the participating team is the Mumbai Indians. Let’s delve into the MI Team’s Opening Batsman and Complete Squad for IPL 2024.

Who is the Opener Batsman of MI IPL 2024? Rohit Sharma and Ishan Kishan are the MI Opening Batsman for IPL 2024. Also check Kolkata Knight Riders Opening Batsman Today Match.

MI Opener Batsman IPL 2024

Mumbai Indians Opener Batsman IPL 2024

The Mumbai Indians for the Indian Premier League 2024 season comprises a squad of 25 players, including 17 Indian players and 8 overseas players. Within the team, there are 5 batsmen, 2 wicket-keepers, 10 all-rounders, and 8 bowlers, each playing a crucial role in the upcoming IPL season.

Mumbai Indians Opening Batsman Today Match 2024 – Today Match Mumbai Indians Opener Batsman 2024

Who is the Opening Batsman of Mumbai Indians IPL Today Match 2024?

Rohit Sharma and Ishan Kishan are the Opener Batsman of MI in the IPL 2024.

MI Openers for Today Match IPL 2024

Rohit SharmaMI Today Match Opening Batsman
Ishan KishanMI Today Opener Batsman
MI Openers Today Match 2024

Mumbai Indians Squad for IPL 2024

Mumbai Indians IPL 2024 Full Squad List
Dewald Brevis, Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Tim David, Ishan Kishan (wk), Tristan Stubbs, Vishnu Vinod, Arjun Tendulkar, Arshad Khan, Cameron Green, Duan Jansen, Hrithik Shokeen, Nehal Wadhera, Ramandeep Singh, Shams Mulani, Akash Madhwal, Jason Behrendorff, Jofra Archer, Kumar Kartikeya, Piyush Chawla, Raghav Goyal, Riley Meredith, Sandeep Warrier


Who is the Opener Batsman of Mumbai Indians in the IPL 2024?

Rohit Sharma and Ishan Kishan are the Opening Batsmen for Mumbai Indians in TATA IPL 2024.

Mumbai Indians Team Captain in IPL 2024?

Mumbai Indians’ captain for IPL 2024 is Rohit Sharma.

Similar Posts