ICC World Cup Schedule PDF Download

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule PDF Download: The ICC Men’s World Cup 2023 schedule is now available for download in PDF format. India will host the 13th edition of the ODI World Cup in October and November 2023. Originally scheduled for February to March 2023, the event was postponed due to COVID conditions. This will be India’s first time hosting the tournament exclusively. Previously, India co-hosted the event with neighboring countries Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh in 1987, 1996, and 2011.

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule PDF Download

The official schedule for the ICC World Cup 2023 has not yet been released by ICC. However, there are rumors that the tournament may commence on October 14th and conclude on November 26th.

Click Here To Download the Full Schedule for ICC World Cup 2023 PDF Format

Format Of ICC Men’s World Cup 2023

The format of the ICC Men’s World Cup 2023 will be similar to the 2019 edition, featuring 10 teams playing a total of 48 matches. The top eight teams will be selected based on their performance in the ICC rankings, while the remaining two teams will be selected from the World Cup Super League matches.

ICC Men’s World Cup 2023 Stadiums, Venues

As the 13th edition of the ICC Men’s World Cup is scheduled to take place in India, fans can expect to witness the tournament being played in some of the biggest stadiums in the country. If the COVID situation remains under control, the stadiums are likely to be packed with fans. Here is a list of the stadiums that will host the matches of the ICC Men’s World Cup 2023.

  • Wankhede stadium- Mumbai
  • MA Chidambaram Stadium- Chennai
  • Chinnaswamy stadium- Bangalore
  • Narendra Modi stadium- Ahmedabad
  • Eden Gardens- Kolkata
  • Arun Jaitley stadium- Delhi
  • Rajiv Gandhi stadium- Hyderabad
  • Punjab cricket stadium- Mohali

ICC World Cup 2023 Teams

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Australia
  • Sri Lanka
  • West Indies
  • Bangladesh
  • South Africa
  • New Zealand
  • England
  • Afghanistan

ICC ODI Cricket World Cup Winners List

YearHost country Final match teams Trophy winner
1975England West Indies vs AustraliaWest Indies won by 17 runs
1979England West Indies vs EnglandWest Indies won by 92 runs
1983England India vs West IndiesIndia won by 43 runs
1987India Australia vs EnglandAustralia won by 7 runs
1992Australia and New Zealand jointPakistan vs EnglandPakistan won by 22 runs
1996Pakistan, India and Sri Lanka jointSri Lanka vs AustraliaSri Lanka won by 7 wickets
1999England Australia vs PakistanAustralia won by 8 wickets
2003South Africa Australia vs IndiaAustralia won by 125 runs
2007West Indies Australiavs Sri LankaAustralia won by 53 runs
2011India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka jointIndia vs Sri LankaIndia won by 6 wickets
2015Australia and New Zealand Australia vs New ZealandAustralia won by 7 wickets
2019 EnglandEngland Vs New ZealandEngland won in Super Over

Similar Posts