Big Bash League Winners And Runner-up List: Perth Scorchers won the BBL 12 final by 5 wickets against Brisbane Heat. Ashton Turner was the captain of Perth Scorchers and he played very well. This year’s BBL tournament has players from all over the world. You can check the list of winners and runners-up here. We have a complete list of players and squads for BBL 2023-23. There is something for everyone who wants to follow the BBL and cheer on their favorite team. Who will be the BBL 2023-24 Winner? Only time will tell. Let’s delve into the complete list of the BBL Winners And Runner-up List.

BBL 2023-24 Winner Prediction

BBL 2023-24 Winner Prediction and Final Venue

Sydney Sixers and Perth Scorchers have a long-standing rivalry in the Big Bash League (BBL). Last season, Perth Scorchers won the championship, but Sydney Sixers is hoping to get revenge in the future with Moises Henriques leading the team.

Sydney Sixers has a strong starting lineup and bench strength. Cricket Australia has recently confirmed Season 12 of the BBL, which will be held in 13 cities across Australia. North Sydney Oval, Casals Stadium in Cairns, and Lovington Sports Ground Albury have all been added as new host sites this year.

BBL Winners and Runner-up List All Season

Here is a history of all previous Big Bash League (BBL) winners and Runner-up List:

Big Bash League All SeasonWinner of Big Bash LeagueRunner Up of Big Bash LeagueBBL Winning Captains
2011-12Sydney SixersPerth ScorchersSteven Smith
2012-13Brisbane HeatPerth ScorchersChris Hartley
2013-14Perth ScorchersHobart HurricanesSimon Katich
2014-15Perth ScorchersSydney SixersAdam Voges
2015-16Sydney ThunderMelbourne StarsMichael Hussey
2016-17Perth ScorchersSydney SixersAdam Voges
2017-18Adelaide StrikersHobart HurricanesTravis Head
2018-19Melbourne RenegadesMelbourne StarsAaron Finch
2019-20Sydney SixersMelbourne StarsMoises Henriques
2020-21Sydney SixersPerth ScorchersMoises Henriques
2021-22Perth ScorchersSydney SixersAshton Agar
2022-23Perth ScorchersBrisbane HeatAshton Turner


Who won the Big Bash League 2023?

The Perth Scorchers won the BBL 12 (2022/2023) final by beating the Brisbane Heat by 5 wickets. BBL matches are played in Australia during the summer months of December, January, and February. Six of the eight teams in the tournament have won the title at least once.

Who is most likely to win BBL 2023-24?

Our model predicts that the Scorchers have a 26.1% chance of winning the BBL 22/23 title. They will be one of the favorites to win the title after performing consistently throughout the regular season.

Who won BBL 2022?

The Perth Scorchers won BBL 22 (2022-2023) by defeating the Brisbane Heat in the final by 5 wickets.

Similar Posts