Best Bowlers Of Sun Risers Hyderabad in IPL: The Sun Risers Hyderabad have been one of the most consistent teams in the Indian Premier League since they joined in 2013. They made the playoffs in their first season, but struggled the next year. Under Kane Williamson’s captaincy, they reached the finals in 2018, but lost. One of the main reasons for their success has been their strong bowling attack. Here are the top 10 best bowlers of Sun Risers Hyderabad in IPL.

srh best bowler

SRH Best Bowlers in IPL History

The Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) have been one of the most successful teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL) since their inception in 2013. A major reason for their success has been their lethal bowling attack, which has featured some of the best bowlers in the world over the years.

In this article, we will take a look at the top 10 best bowlers in SRH IPL history, based on their wicket-taking prowess, consistency, and impact on the team’s success.

Karn Sharma

Karn Sharma became famous after playing very well for Sunrisers Hyderabad in the IPL. He started playing for SRH in 2013 and took 11 wickets in 13 matches for an average of 20.90.

Rashid Khan

Rashid Khan is one of the best spinners in the world. He played only three seasons for Sunrisers Hyderabad, but became one of their highest wicket-takers. He is now the number one T20 bowler in international cricket, and has taken 17 wickets in 14 matches.

Siddarth Kaul

Siddarth Kaul became famous in the Indian Premier League in 2017 after his first season for Sunrisers Hyderabad. He took 16 wickets in just 10 matches.

Ishant Sharma

Ishant Sharma is an Indian fast bowler who played for the Sunrisers Hyderabad, a team based in Hyderabad. He played for three seasons, from 2013 to 2015, and took 25 wickets in 29 matches.

Khaleel Ahmed

Khaleel Ahmed is a young cricketer who has become an important part of the Sunrisers Hyderabad team in the last few seasons. He has taken 27 wickets in 17 matches in three seasons.

Moises Henriques

Moises Henriques is an Australian all-rounder who was on the Sunrisers Hyderabad team that won the IPL in 2016. He had a great career with the Hyderabad team, playing from 2014 to 2017 and taking 28 wickets in 42 matches.

Amit Mishra

Amit Mishra played for Sunrisers Hyderabad for only two seasons, but he took 30 wickets in 33 matches, including one hat-trick.

Sandeep Sharma

Sandeep Sharma, the Indian right-arm medium-pace bowler, has played for Sunrisers Hyderabad for the last few seasons. Although he has only played for three seasons, he has already taken 38 wickets in 36 matches.

Dale Steyn

Dale Steyn, a South African fast bowler, had his best years with Sunrisers Hyderabad between 2013 and 2015. He became a famous bowler during his time with SRH, taking 39 wickets in 43 matches at an average of 29.23.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, one of India’s fast bowlers, has been a key part of the Sunrisers Hyderabad team since its first season in 2013. He has played a vital role in SRH’s success over the years, taking 109 wickets in 86 matches.


Who is the best bowler for SRH 2023?

Mayank Markande, the leg-spinner for Sunrisers Hyderabad, is having a great comeback season. He is the only bowler in the IPL this season to have an economy rate below seven runs per over.

Who is the fast bowler of Sunrisers Hyderabad?

Umran Malik (born November 22, 1999) is an Indian international cricketer who plays for the Indian cricket team in limited-overs cricket as a right-arm fast bowler. He debuted for India in June 2022 against Ireland. He plays for Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League and Jammu and Kashmir in domestic cricket.

Who is the top wicket taker in SRH?

Bhuvneshwar Kumar is the leading wicket-taker bowler for SRH in IPL.

Similar Posts