Australia Opening Batsmen Today Match: The Australia tour of India, 2023 is one of the most anticipated cricket events of the year. The two teams will face each other in a series of five T20Is and three ODIs, starting from September 22 to November 16. The matches will be held in various venues across India, such as Mohali, Indore, Rajkot, Visakhapatnam, Guwahati, Raipur, Bengaluru, Chennai, Lucknow, Delhi, Dharamsala, Pune, and Ahmedabad. Who is Australia Opening Batsman Today Cricket Match 2023? Aaron Hardie and Travis Head are the opener batsmen of Australia in Today Match 2023.

The Australia tour of India, 2023 is a must-watch for all the cricket lovers around the world. Don’t miss the action and excitement of this epic clash of the titans.

Australia Today Match Opener Batsman

Australia Opening Batsmen Today Match – Today Match Australia Opener Batsmen

Who is the opening batsman of the Australia Today Match 2023?

Aaron Hardie and Travis Head are the Opener Batsman of Australia Today Match 2023.

Australia Openers for Today Cricket Match 2023

Aaron HardieOpening Batsman of Australia Today Match
Travis HeadOpening Batsman for Australia Today

Australia Squad for IND vs AUS T20I Series 2023

India vs Australia t20 Squad 2023 Team List
Travis Head, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Matthew Wade (c & wk), Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Tanveer Sangha, Kane Richardson, Matthew Short, Sean Abbott, Ben McDermott, Josh Philippe
Australia Players Name 2023

Australia Cricket Team: Australia tour of India, 2023 Schedule 2023

SeriesAustralia tour of India, 2023
Date/Month23 Nov 2023, Thu – 03 Dec 2023, Sun
Match5 T20 Matches
Stadium/VenueVarious Stadiums across India
CaptainSuryakumar Yadav
Live Streaming OTTStar Sports, DD Sports (Free Dish) and Disney+Hotstar
Australia Cricket Next Match 2023 Schedule

Who is the Opener Batsman of Australia in the Today Cricket Match 2023?

Aaron Hardie and Travis Head are the Opening Batsmen for Australia in Today Cricket Match.

Australia Team Captain in ICC World Cup 2023?

Matthew Wade is the team Australia Captain in IND vs AUS T20I Series 2023.

Similar Posts